CTIC HOME » ABOUT CTIC » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Lara Moody - Chair The Fertilizer Institute
Terry Tindall - Vice Chair J. R. Simplot Company
Mark Schmidt - Treasurer
Ralph Bagwell Bayer CropScience  
Hunter Carpenter Agricultural Retailers Association
Larry Clemens The Nature Conservancy
Kevin Coffman
Nick Goeser National Corn Growers Association
Adam Herges The Mosaic Company
Tom Jensen
Bill Kuckuck CropLife Foundation
Dave Long Case IH
Tim Palmer National Association of Conservation Districts
Paul Poister Nutrien
Luther Smith International Certified Crop Advisers Program
Justin Stewart Dow AgroSciences
Mark White Syngenta America, Inc.
Ex-Officio Members  
Jeremy Peters National Association of Conservation Districts
Chad Watts Conservation Technology Information Center